Kontakt informasjon

Jon Eirik Arntzen

Stilling: Managing Director
Telefon: 74 16 73 90
Mobil: 97 16 60 02
E-mail: joneirik@teknor.no

Ingar Nordtug

Stilling: Service Technician
Telefon: 74 16 73 90
Mobil: 940 86 466
E-mail: ingar@teknor.no

Knut-Ove Haugland

Stilling: Service Manager
Telefon: 74 16 73 90
Mobil: 46 63 74 82
E-mail: knut-ove@teknor.no

Trond Langseth

Stilling: Service Technician
Telefon: 74 16 73 90
Mobil: 48 03 50 19
E-mail: trond@teknor.no

Morten Nordeng

Stilling: Project Manager
Telefon: 74 16 73 90
Mobil: 95 83 93 10
E-mail: morten.nordeng@teknor.no

Wirma Arntzen

Stilling: Sales
Telefon: 74 16 73 90
Mobil: 48 12 90 37
E-mail: wirma@teknor.no

Stig Øyvind Arntzen

Stilling: Sales & Marketing
Telefon: 74 16 73 90
Mobil:
E-mail: stig@teknor.no